Bookmarks

I was just curious if any of y’all hade bookmarked this site. I don’t get a whole lot of views yet but I’ve noticed I’m getting more views than I am getting people clicking on links in my signature on some of the forums. Just curious if some of y’all have this bookmarked or if you’re getting here through google or what. Leave me a comment letting me know how you get here. Thanks.

Keep up the good fight
-Rob

  1. You’re in my RSS feed. Or rather, I’ve bookmarked yours. Hell, I don’t know- but if you enter something I see it, so sit down and BLOG already! 😉

    • Well I’m still in the field at NTC with the Army so I have limited comms but I’ll work on it.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

